The Imam of Tawi-Tawi: Book 10, The Goddess of Yantai: Book 11, The Mountain Master of Sha Tin: Book 12
Dig. Wass.

The Ava Lee Series Bundle 4

Ian Hamilton

17,99 €
inkl. 19% MwSt.
und 18 Meilen sammeln
EPUB mit Dig. Wass.

Exclusive bundle of books 10, 11, and 12 in the wildly popular series Ava Lee: The Triad Years, plus a special preview of Fate, the first book in The Lost Decades of Uncle Chow Tung spin-off series.

This bundle includes:

In The Imam of Tawi-Tawi, Ava is contracted by a senator in the Philippines to quietly investigate a college on an island province that he suspects is training terrorists. While working with a CIA agent to uncover an international plot, horrific in size and scope, Ava’s judgement and morals are tested like never before.

In The Goddess of Yantai, Ava travels to Beijing for the premiere of her secret lover Pang Fai’s latest film, Mao’s Daughter. After the screening, a distraught Fai tells Ava that she is being blackmailed by senior officials of the China Movie Syndicate. Working alongside Fai and several of her friends, Ava delves deep into the seedy world of the Chinese film industry in an attempt to liberate her lover from the grasp of the Syndicate. But can Ava save Fai from her memories?

In The Mountain Master of Sha Tin, Ava goes to Shanghai with Pang Fai to visit her ailing friend Xu when a triad war breaks out in Hong Kong. Sammy Wing, an old enemy of Ava’s who has twice tried to kill her, has enlisted the aid of his nephew Carter — the new Mountain Master of Sha Tin — to reclaim control of his old territory, Wanchai, from Xu’s men. As the violence and tension mount, Ava is driven to the edge, and she is forced to devise a plan that will bring her face-to-face with Sammy and Carter Wing. The only question left unanswered is who will pull the trigger first?

Wenn Sie bereits ein Konto besitzen, loggen Sie sich hier einfach ein.

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen? Dann können Sie hier ein neues anlegen.

Sind Sie noch nicht registriert? Dann können Sie das hier tun.